Skip to page content
Home / Exhibitions + Events

Bricks 4 Kidz school holiday programme

8 - 19 July 2024

Tickets from $75

Booking essential

Experience LEGO® like never before at Waikato Museum! This epic holiday programme is perfect for children aged 5 to 12 years old.

With hands-on Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Maths (STEAM) learning we will discover robotics and coding, conduct science experiments, and complete exciting Master Builder challenges!

Bonus: Bricks 4 Kidz booking also includes entry to Exscite on the same day for your tamariki (standard child pricing $10).

 

Schedule for Week 1

Architect

Monday 8 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Community Heroes

Tuesday 9 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Mathematician

Wednesday 10 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Programmer

Thursday 11 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Automation Engineer

Friday 12 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Schedule for Week 2

Veterinarian

Monday 15 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Scientist

Tuesday 16 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Animator/Actor

Wednesday 17 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Pilot/Aviator

Thursday 18 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.

 

Astronomer

Friday 19 July, 9am to 4pm

Includes free entry to Exscite on the same day. Book online now.